Family ID: 1332570

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valencia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Paula

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 08 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Somos Paula y Oscar. Tenemos un niño, Mateo, de 2 años y buscamos a alguien con deseos de aprender y enseñar.
More ⇩

Job Description

La idea es que te integres en nuestra familia como una más, es decir, que ayudes un poco en las tareas de casa, el cuidado del perrito y, sobretodo, el cuidado de Mateo. La idea principal es que nos enseñes inglés y nosotros te enseñaremos la cultura española.
Nuestro piso es cómodo y muy luminoso. Vivimos en un conjunto residencial con piscina y pista de padel.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Empleado de Banca y administrativo / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mateo, 4 años, niño,

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 70 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, New Zealander, South-African, German, Austrian, Belgian, Belizean, Bosnian, Cape Verdean, Caymanian, Canadian, Qatari, Czech, Croatian, Egyptian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Flemish, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Welsh, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Channel Islander, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Swazi, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Habitacion individual con vistas al exterior, armario empotrado, televisión en la habitación.
Edificio con jardín, piscina, padel y zonas comunes
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »