Family ID: 1384531

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Valencia / Big City More ⇩

Name Alicia

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,

We are 5 in our Family, my husband, me and three children, two boys (Pablo and Diego) and one baby girl (Claudia). We are teachers (we teach biology and agriculture).

We love sharing time with our children (traveling, going outdoors, going to the theatre, going to the playground...)!!

We are a respectful and open ffamily who are excited about having an au pair in our home. We live in Valencia, a big city in Spain, next to the beach

Pablo is a very calm boy who likes to play outdoors and with his lego pieces, Diego is a very cheerful and affectionate boy who loves to be told stories and invent stories, and Claudia is a one-year-old baby who needs a lot of attention.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would need the aupair to take the children to school (Claudia and Diego go to a nursery very close to home that catches on the way to Pablo's school, and it takes only 15 minutes).

We would like Pablo and Diego to eat at home, so we would need the aupair to pick them up and eat with them (from 12:00 to 15:00).

About the housework, we expect you to help wth the house as a member of the family. Once a week a person will come to help us with the housework.

We offer a private room and a bathroom to share with children.

We would like the aupair to be a responsible, kind person and that she liked children, who knows how to play with them and entertain them so that they would improve their level of English. Pablo and Diego have been to a daycare center for two years where they spoke all day in English, so they are familiar with the language.

We live very near the beach, in a big city with a very good weather. As we live in a big city you can easily travel around Spain or any other European countries. We have teacher vacancies so you will have time to visit other cities. We expect you to have a pleasant time with us and we are looking forward to having a new member in our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation profesores

People living in the house cinco

Children's/People's age and gender 3, dos niños de 5 y 4 años y una niña de 1.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Fijian, Filipino, Indian, Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a private room for the aupair and a bathroom to share with children.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us