Family ID: 1402026

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valencia / Big City More ⇩

Name Ana

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

5 99 80%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young Spanish family: 3 children (triplets, three and half years old), my wife Ana (34 years old) and me (Julio, 36 years old).
More ⇩

Job Description

We will make you feel like part of our family. We mainly expect it to be clean, organized and pleasant with all of us. We have a bicycle, a computer, etc. which you can use of course!

Our children go to the nursery (it is 5 minutes on foot from home) from 9AM A 5PM. (They have lunch there).

Your main tasks would be to speak in English with them, take them to the nursery before 9 AM, pick them up at 5 PM, play, help them get dressed, bath them, make dinner, etc. (Children go to sleep around 9PM)

Between 09AM and 5PM you can study Spanish, rest at home or whatever you want. On weekends we do not need you to help us, but if you want to stay with us, we will be happy.

If you want, you could speak with our current AuPair and she could give you more details about all you need. She is our first au apair (since September) and all are very happy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingeniero y profesora en un colegio

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 (trillizos de Febrero de 2016)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 240 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room with private bathroom
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us