Family ID: 1709112

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valencia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
149
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Valencia is a beautiful city, full of funny things to do every day.
We living 5 minutes from The beach.
More ⇩

Job Description

We looking for an au pair girl that helps with the the kids, Marcelo starts school in September but Mateo is going to be at home with us.
Going to the park, make them happy and play with them is the first requirement.
We have a big 4 bedrooms apartment in Valencia, 5 minutes from the beach and service facilities at 2 minutes.
We speak English like a family but I also speak Italian with the kids, (I'm Italian) and I obviously speak Spanish very well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Midwife / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy 3 year old
1 boy 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-50

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own bedroom, we have a 4 bedrooms apartment 5 minutes from the beach with a big terrace to chill out and play. We have a big trampolin for the kids and al the services 2 minutes away (bus stop, shops, pharmacy, parks, etc).
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »