Family ID: 1827174

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: VALENCIA / Village | More ⇩

Name CORA

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
123
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! We are Javi, Chloe and Cora, and soon Altea will be with us (July 2021)

We live in a small town called Rocafort, about 8 km from Valencia. It is a small but cozy town. It has a subway line, the stop is 6 min walk from home and connects with the city center in 17 minutes without transfers.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Our second daughter will arrive in July and we will need a little help to manage the new situation.

Unfortunately our families do not have all the availability that we would like to help us, and we have thought that an au pair grandmother will give the warmth that we lack to our home.

We firmly believe that experience is a degree, and whoever comes will be another member of the family that we will treat as such. We are respectful and open to new experiences, we expect the same from the person who comes to our house.

I forgot! we have two kittens Coco and Luna. We love animals!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hija de 3 años
1 hija que nacerá en julio 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 50-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house we live in is a duplex penthouse of about 140 meters. The room of the person who comes is located on the upper floor along with the rest. The room is about 17 m2 and opens onto a terrace shared with ours.
There is wifi throughout the house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »