Family ID: 1889131

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: valencia / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yolanda

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear au pair, our family is multicultural (Italian-Spanish), young and dynamic. Spanish mom, Italian dad and a very good and autonomous 5 year old girl and a very nice 5 month old boy. The family is completed by a small dog and a very cute dog. We have been thinking about having an au pair at home for a long time because we believe that it can be an interesting experience of linguistic and cultural exchange for everyone, as well as an aid for family management.
We live in a very natural environment two steps from a large, very livable city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a proactive girl with initiative, who takes care of the smallest child while we work as well as taking and picking up the girl from her activities. Of course we need help with some housework
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1, mujer, 5 años
1, hombre, 5 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, South-African, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a house in the country near the city, very cozy and with lots of light. It has a small garden and views of the fields. There is no private bathroom in the room but there are two bathrooms in the house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »