Family ID: 1953267

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valencia / Town | More ⇩

Name Facundo

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello there!! We live in the center of the city, we are close to the river, language schools and all kinds of public transport. If you have questions, do not hesitate to write us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Our idea is that they be with our daughter and speak to her in German / English and that they help her in hers day by day. We would like to create a routine and minimum order among all so that we can learn and enjoy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, English, Irish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Project manager / Scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Una hija de 2 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Irish, Luxembourgian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The apartment has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It has WiFi and it is a large and comfortable apartment.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »