Family ID: 1988608

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Valencia / Town | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4. My name is Ana and I'm 41 years old. My husband is 43 and my kids, 9 and 12. We live in Valencia, a city in the east of Spain. We live in a 4 room flat, 20 minutes from the beach and city center. We look for an au pair to help us with the children so they can learn English in a natural way. Valencia is the 3rd biggest city in Spain and we are sure is a very good place to be an au pair!
We have had aupairs before and we have a very good relationship with them.
Our kids are Dani and Laura, they have been 3 years with aupairs so they have a good level of English. They go walking to the school and they have some extra activities in the neighbourhood. We look for an au pair native English or French with a very good level of English.
More ⇩

Job Description

30 hours per week, 80 euros per week.
You would have your own room and we can provide references of former au pairs
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 9 and boy 12

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It is a flat of 125 square metres. Our aupair has her own room and share a bathroom with the kids
It is very well connected to all kind of public transport
We go walking to the school, and you have different options of get spanish lessons also in the area
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »