Family ID: 2014276

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valencia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ignacio

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
350
Profile Visited by 350 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello Good afternoon to the applicants.
The house has 220 meters with 6 rooms.
It is in the center of the city, with all the subway and bus communications, very close to the best leisure and commercial areas.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Wake up the child and give him breakfast, take him to school at 9 o'clock and pick him up at 5 o'clock in the afternoon, shower him and take him up to my relative's house to let him give you dinner (most of the time)
When you are with the child, pay attention to him (not mobile), play with him, take him to the park.
The child asks for pee and poop, but he may have a leak since he is still 3 years old, wash his clothes and make sure that they are always clean and neat, wash the instruments he uses for the child and himself.
4 days every 15 you will have to put the child to bed, he falls asleep quickly and does not cause discomfort, he will sleep in the opposite room that is his assigned with a loudspeaker.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1, varon, 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 22-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house has Wi-Fi and two bathrooms
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »