Family ID: 2043562

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: VALENCIA / Big City | More ⇩

Name JOSE RAMON

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
231
Profile Visited by 231 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family made up of me (José Ramón) and my two children, SAbina, 9 years old, and Pietro, 7 years old. We live in Valencia and in summer we spend most of the time in a small inland town, surrounded by Mediterranean forest (Cuenca province). In the town house we live for a few days with his grandmother, his aunt and nephews, it is a very big house. The town is ideal for learning about authentic Spanish culture. In the city where we live, Valencia, there is a sea, and we would be there for a few days.
The idea is to immerse the whole family in English. In summer we also do caravan trips along the coast. In particular, I am a university professor and I also teach at an institute. We would love to meet someone who likes sports, culture and of course enjoy Spain.
More ⇩

Job Description

The idea is to be from June 20 to July 15 (possibly also from August 1 to 15).

The goal is to have someone with whom we can speak English, enjoy sports, nature, culture and of course the Spanish culture.
The person would have the accommodation included (food, laundry, room, transportation). It would have to take care of the children punctually (in English), but not continuously, since I love spending time with them.
We would like the person to like sports, gastronomy, culture and to be sociable.
We offer her 1000 euros for three weeks, and a dedication of 15 to 20 hours a week with the children, the rest of the time is for her.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijos, una niña de 9 años y un niño de 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1000 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Estonian, Finnish, French, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In this season we will have three different accommodations: the town house, the town house and possibly a caravan, in all cases you will have a room for your personal use.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »