Family ID: 3116757

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valencia / Big City | More ⇩

Name Blanca

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au Pair, Welcome to Spain!
We live in the city of Valencia and the center is 15 minutes walk and 5 minutes by bus. We live very close to a large park and the girls' school and daycare are close to home. It is a very nice and quiet neighborhood. There are supermarkets and a pharmacy very close and the beach is 15 minutes away by tram. The tram and metro are a 5-minute walk away.
The city is very warm and welcoming. It is a very comfortable city for cycling and very flat. It is classified as one of the best cities in the world to live.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a very responsible person who likes children. The job consists of taking the girls to school in the mornings (Not all) around 8:30 and picking them up in the afternoons. Sometimes one and other times both. Take them to extracurricular activities like ballet or swimming. The schedule would be one hour and a quarter in the morning (from 8 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.) and in the afternoons from Monday to Friday from 4 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. The objective is to play with them, give them dinner and bathe them if necessary. The schedule is usually that but could vary, always respecting the hours.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Human resources

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? NO

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live on the sixth floor in an apartment with lots of light. The candidate will have a separate room and bathroom for herself with an outside window and good light. The house has wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »