Family ID: 1571685

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valenciennes / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fanny

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a family of 3, we have a 1 year old boy named Théo. We are looking for an Au Pair in order to discover another language and have our child looked after.
We live in the city of VALENCIENNES in the North of France. Our home is located in the city center, a few minutes from the train station, bus lines, trams, shopping centers, schools and parks.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect the Au Pair to look after our child when we are at work and we would like to learn their language and teach them our own which is French.
We have no particular expectations with regard to other services such as cleaning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Gendarme

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Un petit garçon de 15 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 90 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We are in an apartment located on the 3rd floor with elevator in a military barracks. The Au Pair will have a room for him, the other rooms in the accommodation will be shared. We have Wifi and television.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »