Family ID: 1835797

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valfurva / Village | More ⇩

Name Valentina

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,
We are a young and friendly family of 3!
Me, Valentina 31, my husband Maurilio 37, and our baby girl Mia 1.
We are looking for a smiley, responsable and positive AuPair who can help us to look after our baby!
We are sure it will be an unforgettable experience !
Contact us to know more about us!
More ⇩

Job Description

The AuPair has to help us to look after our girl.
She will be free all the mornings, she has to help us to give her lunch (the chef will cook) and then play with her.
She has to work sometimes 6hours, sometimes 9, sometimes 4; one day free!
As we are the owner of our hotel, we will be always or almost in the nearby.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner / Coach

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Mia, 16 months , female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, English, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a new house but as we live in a turistic village, we spend most of our time in our hotel.
The AuPair will have her own bedroom and own bathroom with tv and Wi-Fi in the hotel.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »