Family ID: 1818530

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: VALLADOLID / Town | More ⇩

Name Alicia

State Valladolid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Valladolid is the city where Spanish is best spoken, we live on the outskirts in a house with a patio in an urbanization with a swimming pool, well connected to the center by bus, it is a small city, everything is close.
We want you to be part of our family this summer and for our children to enrich themselves by living with someone from another country.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The only requirement we ask is to be a responsible and loving person with children, not a smoker.
We want you to take care of the children during our workday in the mornings, from Monday to Friday, until approximately 3:30 p.m. from the end of school in mid-June until August when we begin our holidays.
You will accompany them in their routines, such as getting dressed, having breakfast or taking them walking to the park or swimming course, playing with them, doing crafts, some fun cooking recipe, painting, reading, singing ... we would like a creative and active person to make their days fun and above all that you speak to them in English.
In the afternoons and weekends you have free time although we would like one day a week to be able to go out to dinner and that you can take care of the children for us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Niño de 6 años
Niña de 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Czech, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a 2-storey house, with 4 rooms, you have your own room with Wi-Fi and a shared bathroom with the children.
The urbanization has a swimming pool and paddle court that you can use and we can also lend you a bicycle.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »