Family ID: 1930556

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Valladolid / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Estrella

State Valladolid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a family with two children 6 and 9 years old. We are dedicated to the tourism sector and we travel frequently for work to Africa and the tiny republic mainly, considering at times the need for the aupair to travel with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are a young and dynamic family, with very easy coexistence, the previous person had been with us for 9 years and currently she is on maternity leave, we do not know if she will go back to work. If she goes back to work as needed maybe we can share the work with the current aupair, she is like a daughter to us.
We also need the housework to be carried out in the full internship contract, house cleaning in the morning and childcare, school pick-up and extracurricular activities in the afternoon.
We can only value childcare, school pick-up and after-school activities in the afternoon with a part-time contract, although we prefer that the same person take care of everything.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Travel agent

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijos de 6 niña y 9 años niño

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Nice house with garden in the best urbanization of Valladolid. Neighbors of the urbanization very friendly and all with children who are also classmates at the French high school.
Own bathroom and wifi.
Buses to the city center at the door of the urbanization.
We can provide a car.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »