Family ID: 2597504

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Valladolid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Chus

State Valladolid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
I would like to host in our house someone who speaks English and likes children. For my part, I would be delighted to help that person to perfect their Spanish. We live in Valladolid, the cradle of the best Spanish. In the neighborhood where we live there is a direct bus line to the University of Valladolid. This University has a Language Center where Spanish courses for foreigners are taught throughout the year and especially in summer.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job consists of doing some housework, taking care of the girls when I'm working and talking to them in English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs?

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español I am a single mother and I have two girls, 8 and 10 years old. They like to paint, read, play volleyball and basketball.


Originally translated from Español
We live in an apartment with a plot of common areas: swimming pool, paddle tennis and basketball court. It has a kitchen-dining room, living room, 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. Two bus lines pass very close. It is a 10 minute walk from the commercial area of the city.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection