Family ID: 3149895

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valladolid / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jose Carlos

State Valladolid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Added as favorite 16 time in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Here is an example of an ad you could use to search for an Aupair based on the information you provided:

Family in Valladolid looking for loving and adventurous Aupair!

We are Carlos and Salomé, we live in the charming city of Valladolid and we have a 3-year-old daughter who is happy and very curious. We are looking for a responsible and loving Aupair to join our family and share adventures with us.

What are we looking for?

Experience in child care or a genuine enjoyment of spending time with children.
A proactive person who takes the initiative to organize educational and recreational activities.
Ability to speak and teach English or Spanish, depending on your native language.
Availability to travel, since we frequently go on getaways both inside and outside of Spain.
What we offer?

Your own comfortable room in our house on the outskirts of Valladolid, just 10 minutes by car from the city center, where you will find language academies and bus connections within our urbanization.
An opportunity to explore Spain and be part of a family that values new cultures and experiences.
A warm and welcoming family atmosphere, where you will be treated like another member of the family.
Competitive economic compensation.
If you are passionate about children and adventures and are looking for an enriching experience abroad, we would love to hear more from you! Send us your CV and tell us why you would like to be part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a loving and responsible Aupair to join our family in Valladolid. The work includes caring for and teaching English or Spanish to our daughter Daniela, depending on your native language, and organizing educational and recreational activities for her. We offer your own room in our house, the opportunity to travel with us around Spain and competitive financial compensation. We are looking for someone with childcare experience or who genuinely enjoys time with children and is available to explore new cultures and experiences as part of our family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Architect

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We offer a comfortable private room with its own bathroom, ideal for your privacy and comfort. Our home is equipped with high-speed WiFi and spacious and welcoming common areas, designed for rest and relaxation, providing an ideal environment for both work and leisure.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »