Family ID: 2512281

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: Sport

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance

City: Vallauris / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 5-6 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
126
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Job Description

A responsible and organized person to act as a big sister or big brother for my son who needs to be supervised so that he can realize his potential during his first year of university.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 21 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 5-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Young adults (18-30)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 21-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

This is a region for water sports and hiking and all kinds of outdoor activities.

Accommodation

You will have your bedroom, bathroom and wifi. The closest city is 5 mins on foot and the second closest one is 10mns by bus. You can take courses during the day very easily.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »