Family ID: 2221284

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vallejo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name LEONARDO

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
43
Profile added to the favorite list of 43 candidates in the last 3 weeks
298
Profile Visited by 298 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We just welcomed our first child in May, 2022. While grandparents will watch our kid the first 6-12 months, we are hoping to find our baby a live-in nanny. We (mom and dad) can work from home so one of us will almost always be present and not too far from you.

We are still not 100% sure about Au Pair but we are exploring all opportunities.

We do not live in a big city. We have a house in the suburbs of the San Francisco Bay Area and, unfortunately, you will need to drive to go anywhere on your on and off time. We will provide you a car, pay for gas and car insurance for you. I hope you enjoy driving a little. We live 30 minutes away from the famous Napa wine-growing region, 25 minutes from the famous educational center in Berkeley, and 45 minutes from downtown San Francisco.
More ⇩

Job Description

If selected, your work will start as early as 0730am and end never later than 6pm. Never! We will welcome any special requests to make you feel more comfortable. While driving is not required for the job, you will want to drive to explore the surrounding cities.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Chemist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1600 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom. House has wifi. You will be provided a car and a phone.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »