Family ID: 1835129

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vallromanes / Village | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We live in a nice and small village, in the countryside, close to Barcelona. We live in a house, with swimming pool, with fantastic views to the mountains. If you like nature, the sorroundings are spectacular.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main job will be to play and talk with our son in english, that's why we look for someone with a high command in this language. Some help with chores.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niño de 5 años y medio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, French, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Belarusian, Russian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have a nice and bright bedroom, with views to the mountains, access to the terrace, TV, air conditioning, wifi and private bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »