Family ID: 1557260

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Orient / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Patrick

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 161 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair.
We are looking for a new au pair girl for our small family.

We, Valentina 20 months, Petra (37 years) and Patrick (41 years) would be very happy if we could find another Spanish-speaking AuPair with good knowledge of German who would support us in our daily housework and with our little magic mouse.

We run a hotel in Tyrol and are therefore very busy, especially in the high season.

A comfortably furnished room, good pocket money and close ties to our family would be waiting for you.

If this interests you, then get in touch with us. We look forward to talking to you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Care of our little daughter and general household chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, French, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Canadian, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Martiniquais, Mauritian, Mexican, Micronesian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Seychellois, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Thai, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

You'd better ask us yourself.


Modern and newly furnished rooms with WLAN, TV, comfortable large bed, desk and large closet
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »