Family ID: 2607273

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Valserhone / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Sep 2025

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Family living in the countryside 15 minutes walk from a small town and 30 minutes by train from Geneva and 45 minutes by car from Annecy.
We are looking for an au pair for 24 months speaking English to teach our children and lovers of nature and calm because we are in the countryside.
We want a person who is part of the family and who would come and settle for 24 months so that we can really create links.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Person who loves the countryside, nature walks, swimming and wishing to get away from the city.
It is imperative that he is not allergic to cats, we have 2 of them.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français 2 boys aged 8 and 6 who are fans of football and outdoor games.
We speak French at home but the parents are bilingual English.
Passionate about walks and good times with families but living far from urban life.


Originally translated from Français
House with wifi, single bedroom, shared bathroom with children only.
Ground for barbecue, games and swimming pool in summer.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »