Family ID: 1810650

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Valtournenche / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisabetta

State Valle D'Aosta

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
168
Profile Visited by 168 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello!
we are looking for a girl who wants to share two months with us, from mid-June to the end of August. We live in the mountains in Valtournenche, the Matterhorn valley. We live in a single house with an open space where you can stay almost always. We have a dog and two cats!
We like walking and being outdoors, picnics, exploration in nature is our entertainment. We also like to go to the pool, we are two little fish.
The walks are always accompanied by the dog, a super beautiful Australian! and from friends.
In the evening we go to bed around 9.00 pm tired but happy !!
We have a vegetable garden so in the summer we can eat our vegetables!
We hope to welcome you as one of the family !!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We ask the girl who wants to share time with us to stay with our girls when we are at work. The father works every day except Sunday and Monday; mum works in the mornings and when she is an environmental guide all day!
When mom and dad are around you can decide whether to stay with us or take some time for yourself. I would always be welcome in everything we do !!
Of course, you can enjoy one day a week all to yourself.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / He works at ski lift

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 and 5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You can take advantage of your own room; in the bathroom at your disposal there is a bathtub. We should organize ourselves to take baths and showers but I hope this is not a problem! However, the house has two bathrooms ... essential
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »