Family ID: 1742513

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Vancouver / Big City | More ⇩

Name Edwin

State British Columbia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a new family of 3 that are living close to the Vancouver city center in a very beautiful neighbourhood. We are looking for help to assist our new family as both parents work significant hours during the week to help take care of our child. I am proud of our country and willing to show you all there is to know about Canada, and where I live, British Columbia. We are looking to provide the best upbringing for our child.
More ⇩

Job Description

Simply to assist taking care of our child, taking them to school, preparing some meals, and doing some light house upkeep like cleaning, dishes and assisting with meal preparation.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Dental assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year Old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Singaporean, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 1673 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

This is a three bedroom apartment/townhouse with one shared bathroom (one private for parents) and wifi available.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »