Family ID: 2512210

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vancouver / Town | More ⇩

Name Farida

State British Columbia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. My husband and I have a wonderful and fun two year old daughter named Pasha. We would love for her to learn multiple languages and see the world. We are currently travelling in Portugal (mostly Azores) and need some help with taking care of her so that we can work remotely as digital nomads.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will need to work 8h a day while in Sao Miguel, in the Azores from Jan 16 to end of February.

Our temporary home has 3 bedrooms and is a beautiful residence with chickens and a wonderful (outdoor) cat. It's an airbnb actually. We will work from home and need someone to keep Pasha company approximately 6-8h a day on weekdays.

Hours can be 12pm-9pm local time but not everyday needs to be the same schedule as we have overall fairly flexible work schedule.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi, Urdu

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analyst / Programmer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes, pay in ful

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My husband and I, plus Pasha. We love restaurants, world cuisine, travelling, arts and learning more about the world though genuine conversation.

Accommodation

You will stay with us in a beautiful 3bd stone house residence near Ponta Delgada. There is a car we have rented that you can drive to get around, if comfortable. But you don't need to if you want to stay home with Pasha.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »