Family ID: 3190035

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vancouver / Big City | More ⇩

Name Patrick

State British Columbia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Added as favorite 28 time in the last 3 weeks
417
Profile Visited by 417 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! we are a family of four, living in a the heart of Vancouver. Our home is a mere five-minute drive to the city center/downtown, or a convenient ten-minute bus ride, with a bus stop located right outside our doorstep. The neighborhood is well-serviced, with multiple language schools within a 3km radius, making it an ideal place for au-pairs. Living in this dynamic and diverse community is a wonderful opportunity for us to enjoy all the amenities and cultural experiences Vancouver has to offer.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are seeking a dedicated and responsible individual to join our family as a paid Nanny/Housekeeper/Cook, offering $17.45 per hour. This live-out position involves coming to our home twice a week to provide attentive childcare, maintain a clean and organized home through and meal preparation Must possess excellent communication and organizational skills, is reliable, punctual, and trustworthy, and is legally authorized to work in Canada. If you are passionate about childcare, enjoy keeping a home clean and organized, and love cooking, we would love to hear from you. Please apply with a brief cover letter explaining why you would be a great fit for our family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Owner / Therapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary of Nanny (per month) 250 CAD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

N/A
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »