Family ID: 1833388

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: VANTAA / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living with my daughter in private house with rather Spacey Green yard in a 30 walking, 15 minutes Nike ride distance from Tikkurila center close to Helsinki airport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Applicant should speak Russian or English as native language.

Good verbal and commucation skills are absolutely a key for rich experience.

We are physically active family, it would be more rewarding for both sides to enjoy the 4 very different seasons in Finland outdoors.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English, Finnish, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Female 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is an own room for The au pair. There is a 5G wifi in the house. There is a bike available for everyday driving, there is a rather fair bike network to get around. During the summer an e-scooter IS also available.

There is a shared bathroom and tiilet.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »