Family ID: 1665137

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: VAREL/DANGAST / Village | More ⇩

Name Lena

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear future family member. We are looking for some support with games with the children if we do not have time. The children are very sociable and open-minded and love the au pair of good friends. Charlotte has long wanted an au -Pair girls have ... she has even started moving some things from her room to the room for the new friend.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for support in everyday life with the children. I would also be happy about help with the laundry. We have a large house with a large garden ... sometimes a helping hand is missing.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Charlotte 4 ( 13.2.2016)
Paul 2 (22. 04.2018)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You could live in your own apartment (approx. 60 square meters) in a separate building on our property. Alternatively, we have a large guest room with its own bathroom in our large house. You could choose that.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »