Family ID: 1437896

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Varel / Town | More ⇩

Name Philine

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a kind, gentle, quiet au pair who loves children and animals and is responsible and trustworty. We live in an historic house in the country side but near a village and twenty minutes walk to a train staition.
The trains to Brighton run every half hour and there are many language schools in Brighton. We would require about 25 hours work a week, often looking after dogs, light help around house, general duties, driving and helping with my ten year old son.We need someone who is an experienced driver and confident on British roads and you would have use of my car to run errands for us and pick up my son from school sometimes. We would wnat you to go to language school or some studies and can be flexible with hours to suit studies. The key aspects of this job are: you must be trustworthy, clean and responsible: You need to like the country side and rural life: You need to be senstive and kind to children and dogs and a real animal person: It might help if you enjoy creative things, painting and making things and playing cricket or rugby !
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- Care of 4 Clumber spaniels. Grooming and playing with them and keeping them company.
- Care of 10 yera old boy. Some Babysitting, playing in garden, bike rides, games and creative making of things.
- Care of Elderly mother occaisionally.
- Driving to school and moving dogs between houses. Driving to shops and errands and driving my husband sometimes.
- Light housework dutuies. Need to be a tidy person.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vollzeit

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen (2017)
1 Junge (2018)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Colombian, Cuban, Mexican, Panamanian, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Self contained unit with own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »