Family ID: 1724601

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Varenne Jarcy / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cedric

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are looking for an au pair to help us manage our schedule. He, a company director, works a lot. She, the mother of a 5 month old baby girl who has resumed her professional activity from home ... we are looking for a young girl who can babysit a few hours a week, preferably speaking English fluently, in exchange for which we will offer accommodation and a little bit of money every month.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
No speial expetations, we are looking for a young woman who an help us do a few hours of babysitting every day to improve our ability to work without the stress of a baby wathing TV. Also we would like to improve our english the whole family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Administration staff

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Pas de soins spécifiques

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Single storey house, 260m2 of living spae, huge garden with trees. We will provide a bedroom with a bathroom to share with the hildren. The house has wifi, tv and all the amenities
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »