Family ID: 1163973

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: varese / Town | More ⇩

Name virginia

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning, we want to know a girl who is willing to share our everyday life
To improve everyone in the family with English, a sociable person who likes to teach and share
Our experiences we would be happy to integrate it and help you to make new experiences
More ⇩

Job Description

Our children are now independent, but we would like to give opportunities to them to learn, improve their and our knowledge of English by helping them with homework, maybe reading, watching movies together.
We would love to share breakfast moments, and dinners. Sometimes it will be necessary to recover the boys to school in bus or walking is about 15 minutes. As domestic aid only daily management of the dishes, spread out linen, tidy clothes can happen help to prepare dinner. We live in the center in Varese the morning both of us parents we work you can get to any destination on foot or in bus if any school for course that train station to reach other neighboring cities such as Milan, Lugano, Como,. So we wait for a sociable person who wants to integrate as much as possible to our family life. The morning will generally be free to carry out their activities
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Chartered accountant

People living in the house quattro

Children's/people's age and gender Giorgia, femmina 16 annirnMarco, maschio 13 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A single room with wardrobe, dresser, desk in front of a bathroom that is not normally used by us.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »