Family ID: 1847495

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: varese / Town | More ⇩

Name ilaria

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
132
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello
we are Ilaria and Matteo a 40 year old couple with two 5 and 2 year old children, Camilla and Filippo.
We are looking for a person to stay with us for the next few months.
We live in Varese, 5 km from the center. It seems to be in the mountains, in reality we are very close to everything.
A few steps from the house there is the bus stop that takes you directly to the center.
We live in a detached house, with a garden and with lots of space.
If you want to attend a language school, reachable by vehicle or car, there are!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Regarding our expectations, we expect a dynamic person who knows how to take care of Camilla and filippo as soon as they wake up. Prepare them and take them to kindergarten. Then spend time with them in the afternoon, perhaps organizing some small activities and games together, having a snack and a bath, waiting for the parents to return from work. Collaboration in eating and dressing is fundamental, even if we would like to try to give autonomy to both. We would like you to speak to them in your mother tongue, with the support of Italian where necessary. Flexibility, sweetness and patience are certainly essential qualities to give confidence from the first day.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Mechanic

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Camilla, femmina. 5 anni
Filippo, maschio, 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the house is on three floors, the candidate will have his own private room, bathroom and Wi-Fi connection.
it must be licensed to take the children to kindergarten from Monday to Friday.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »