Family ID: 1970337

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Varese / Town | More ⇩

Name SILVIA

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning everyone!!! We live in Varese 8 minutes away by bus from the city center which offers countless activities including language courses, sports, entertainment, theater, cinema ...
The bus stop is right outside the house and takes you directly to the city center.
We are surrounded by nature a few steps from the lakes but also 1 hour away from Milan and Switzerland.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to find an aupair who likes to spend time with the girls and in the family and who can teach the English language while entertaining them in the performance of playful recreational activities. I would like the aupair to speak exclusively in English at home.
We adults also have a scholastic knowledge of the language and would like to learn it.
Even during the summer, the girls are engaged in activities from the morning to 8 am to about 16 pm. During this period the au pair will be free to attend the language course and visit the city etc…. I am looking for an aupair who is available to spend time with her family from 4 pm, she will always have 2 days off a week where she can decide what to do. During the week and (sun permitting) we go to the beach and we will be happy to host the aupair so you can also get to know Liguria.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Caregiver

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Beatrice compie 8 anni a aprile 2022, mentre Clotilde compie 6 anni a maggio 2022.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, American - USA, Australian, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have his own room, his own bathroom and will be able to use the Wi-Fi line.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »