Family ID: 1434230

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Varetz / Village | More ⇩

Name Véronique

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello.

Our house is in a charming country village with all amenities (shops, services, doctor, dentist, pharmacist ...) and 5 minutes from the heart of an average city in the South West.

Our mother is elderly but autonomous. She lives there but we wish she was not alone at night.

The au pair we are looking for will have their own room, their own bathroom, a private television and internet access.

In return for her pocket money and accommodations, she will commit to sleep every night on site and make sure everything goes well at home.

We do not live on the spot but nearby and we visit him every day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Retraitée

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender Dame âgé autonome avec assistance régulière de ses enfants et disposant déjà d'une aide-ménagèrernSimplement besoin d'une présence à la maison, notamment la nuit.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »