Family ID: 1241315

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Varna / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mariyana

State Varna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I am Mariyana (Марияна) and I have a baby daughter. My boyfriend and I are planning to have another baby in the near future(2020) and as I am mostly alone at home I will be needing a little help. Join the Ангелова family as a big sis to my baby and as a friend to us. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

I will be needing light help with Adriana. Mornings for dress up, feeding, playing, etc. and evenings for bathing, feeding, putting to sleep and reading a book, etc. During the day for playing in the sea garden and running or games, drawing, etc. I will be needing you some of the days when I am working (I teach biochemistry and I have to go to the pharmacy for less than 4 hours some days). Plus, I go to fitness and group trainings so it would be nice to have someone to look after her then. My mom and dad look after her a lot so they can help you too.
I cook very good, but I do it mostly for her, cause I am loosing my pregnancy weight right now and living mostly on salads, haha. But I love the occasional cheesecake, so don't worry, I'll take you to my fav cafe for a cappuccino and cake. :)

I clean every two days but it's easy cause everything has its place and its mostly dusting and the washing machine or the dishwasher. We have a robot vacuum, so no vacuuming ;).
Weekends for you are free as I am fully free, but if you wanna hang with us, come along.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bulgarian

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English, German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Last year pharm student/Engineer

People living in the house 3, but one is travelling a lot

Children's/People's age and gender Adriana is 1,5yo at the moment, but I will be needing help in a year.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big apartment, you'll have your own room+a balcony. We have two bathrooms, one shower in one of them. Adriana has her own room, but often sleeps with me.