Family ID: 1640082

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, Biology, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Numbers & Counting, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Ortona / Town | More ⇩

Name Palladino

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of four: myself Martina (30), my husband Marius (33) and our little treasures Michele (6 years old) and Lorenzo (almost 4 years old).

I am a lawyer for migrants and my husband works as biologist.
Michele is a happy, busy little boy who loves to play, sing, cook and explore outside! Lorenzo is a cute little-boy who can walk and climb and make you happy with his smile. He loves dancing and listening to music.
More ⇩

Job Description

English is an important language for children, but we are looking for a girl who comes from a far country from Italy. We aren't smokers.
In last 15 years the Italy and Europe are very intercultural places. In many cartoons on TV, there are kid songs in English, in the elemernary schools and some toys teach them the English language, easier or faster.
So we prefer an aupair girl from a different culture, language and traditions.
We can improve communicative skills; to learn different ways of thinking and different traditions for us and the children.
To learn by not-formal ways. Many times we listen on tv and any media about Russia-phobia. We would hire a person pro Russia, she can teach Russian and English language to children and info about her native Country.
We hope can like our town on Adriatic sea.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer / Biologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two males

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, Biology, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Bulgarian, Estonian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Russian, Serbian, Ukrainian, Greek

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A private room is available. Weekends are available. Visa and travel tickets are available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »