Family ID: 2740028

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: vasto / Town | More ⇩

Name simona

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Added as favorite 14 time in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
HI!!
We are an Italian family looking for an Au pair for the summer months (July and August)
We live in central Italy, in Vasto, a small city overlooking the Adriatic Sea, quite frequented by tourists in the summer
Near the house there is a bus stop that takes you both to the city center and to the train station
The city is not large but it has all the necessary services including the language school
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like someone who would stay with the girls for about 5 hours a day day mainly from Monday to Friday, either in the morning or in the afternoon, taking them to the seaside which is 200 meters from our house (at the seaside she would not always be alone to supervise the children), to do sports activities, to play in the park, to do play at home with the girls, or go cycling, take them for a snack. You must not smoke at home or in the presence of your children, even if outdoors.
We already had an experience last summer with an au pair and we were happy with the experience which is why we are looking for an au pair for this summer too
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Factory worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the candidate will have her own bathroom and there is a wi fi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »