Family ID: 1156872

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Vaterstetten / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear potential au pair,

we (our daughter and I, male) are looking for a friendly au pair who is interested in living in London and enjoying some time with a lovely teenager from now on until, at best, July 2019. The mother is living with our dog in germany that´s why we are pending or travelling quite often. If you like you can join us or stay in london. Our daughter is extremely self-organized and does not need a 24-hour overseer. She loves sports and is very straightforward. You should be your first contact person when I work and not at home. During their school time and their courses, you basically have free time. How deep you are involved in family activities can be discussed. However we are an open minded and very active family having a lot of fun. Working time and salary must be defined. We are flexible and offer market conditions.

Nice to hear from you.

Andreas
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main job is to take care of our daughter while I work and help her with the homework in the language courses (English and French). Our Dautgher is very indedepend and does not need a babysitter. She is in school most of the time and has her hobbies / courses. Preparing breakfast in the morning for school would be fine. You want to be active with my daughter (doing sports, going to town, taking actions, etc.) if she has free time during the week (in the afternoon). I (35 years old) live with my daughter (11 years old) in London City. We are basically active (sports, travel, sightseeing etc.), uncomplicated and flexible. We are quite often on the road (weekends) by the reason that our main residence is in germany where the mother and our dog lives. That's why it's sometimes not necessary to take care of her at the weekend, or to stay alone in our apartment in London. Off course you can join us on our trips as well if you like.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Finanzdienstleistung

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen (Alter 13 Jahre), 1 Hund

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You live in a modern, fully furnished apartment with its own room and bathroom. The residence has a spa area (swimming pool, fitness area) and other facilities.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »