Family ID: 1267149

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vauhallan / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sandrine

State Île de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are close to Paris (25mî by car) but surrounded by nature so with limited access to transport and no city center. In the middle of nature the place is very beautiful, peaceful and sought after but you should not need to live in the city center because this is not our case.
Near line B (Massy PALAISEAU) and line C (Igny) of the RER. 30 min on foot approximately. We also have a bicycle available if needed. And bus lines are at the bottom of the house but rarely pass (about once an hour).
The house is superb and the living environment very sought after.

We will welcome our new au pair with great happiness in this environment.
More ⇩

Job Description

- Take the children to school and the crèche on foot (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
- Pick up the children from school and nursery
- Prepare and give morning and evening snacks and meals (lunch on Wednesdays only)
- Give the bath to the 3 children every day
- Take care of the laundry (washing machine, dryer, fold, put away)
- Manage children on Wednesdays all day
- Do awakening and educational activities with children (artistic, development of senses and Montessori autonomy, garden, park, nature, board games, outdoor games)
- Tidy up the house, in particular the kitchen, the bedrooms and the children's playroom
- Ensure the physical and psychological security necessary for the child's psychomotor development
- In summer, strolls are possible in the forest or in a play park, as are outdoor activities in our garden (swing, trampoline, children's games, etc.)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Executives

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1 bébé fille de 2 ans (2018)
Des jumelles de 6 ans (2014)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Brazilian, Cambodian, Danish, Israeli, Mauritian, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

- A floor dedicated to the au pair with a large comfortable room
- A bathroom shared with children only
- Storage cupboards dedicated to the au pair
- TV with Netflix
- A free broadband WiFi connection
- A telephone subscription with a free French SIM card to communicate with parents
- A bicycle available
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »