Family ID: 3058418

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vauhallan / Village | More ⇩

Name Isabeau

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Added as favorite 19 time in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
We are a couple with 2 children aged 5 and 1, a girl and a boy.
The dad will have to work every month of August because of the Paris 2024 Olympic Games. The mom will therefore work too. We will need help at home to look after the children during their August vacation.
We live in Vauhallan, a charming village 20 minutes from Paris by car. The house is relatively large with a pretty sunny garden. Lots of walks to do in the surrounding area. The direct train to Paris is 10 minutes away by bus or car.
We provide the au pair with a comfortable and isolated room upstairs with all the necessary privacy.
We look forward to meeting you!
Best regards,
Isabeau & Louis
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You won't have to cook.
Creativity for games with children.
Like to go out for a walk in the forest, go to the park, the swimming pool, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Public relations / Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, British, English, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Belarusian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Belizean, Canadian, Chilean, Cypriots, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lebanese, Libyan, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mexican, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Russian, Salvadoran, Serbian, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian, Channel Islander

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Bathroom shared with children.
Toilets not on the same floor as the room.
Spacious and comfortable room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »