Family ID: 1730767

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vaulx en Velin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sophie

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the Lyon metropolitan area in a lively neighborhood. We are 3 minutes from the metro / tram. 5 minutes from a shopping center.
Lyon city center is 15 minutes away by metro.
The playpen is at the foot of the building. Our children’s school is a 6-7 minute walk away.
Lyon is a very attractive city.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we expect from the person who will come to share our daily life is above all a tender and kind person who knows how to take care of children, play with them, who becomes a little the big sister of the family but who also knows to be respected and listened to. It will often happen that she is alone with them and you still have to know how to respect their rhythm and their daily needs.
On Wednesday they will be at home with you and it seems important to us to develop their creative and play skills rather than watching TV all the time.
On Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday they will have to be picked up from school at 4.30 p.m. and taken care of until 8 p.m.
I preferred an au pair who can speak English to develop mastery of this language for children after I am not close.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion

Employment Nurse / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Kaëlan, 6 ans (M)rnSloan, 5 ans (M)rnTaliyah, 3 ans (F)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 bedroom apartment.
Our au pair will have her own room of course.
Our 3 children will sleep together in a room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »