Family ID: 1944270

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: VAUREAL / Town | More ⇩

Name Boubekeur

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We live in a small town surrounded by nature, close to Cergy in the Parisian suburbs, the trains and transport available are very close.
If needed, we have 2 cars, bikes and an electric scooter.
Language schools and universities are accessible very quickly.
We are about 1 / 2h from Paris by transport and car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The purpose of the request would be to collect and if necessary drop off the children at school, and keep them at home while a parent comes home from work because we have very staggered schedules so it is difficult to predict in advance.
It will also be necessary to take care of the various extracurricular activities of the 2 adults (outings, sport ...) when the parents are not available.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Computer scientist / Employee

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 garçons de 3 à 9 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have just purchased the house recently so there is only one bathroom upstairs at the moment, but there are plans to have a second on the ground floor very soon.
There is a small free room.
The wifi is available and the internet connection is very efficient because we have Fiber.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »