Family ID: 1500133

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vaux sur mer / Town | More ⇩

Name Coralie

State Charente maritime

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live by the sea (50m from the beach). We have a hotel with 12 charming rooms and a Gourmet restaurant. Our home is above our restaurant.
We are very close to the town of Royan, all the shops, restaurants, possible outings are nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

We wish to welcome an au pair to enrich us by sharing our mutual cultures and our daughter makes English therefore we would like to speak with you in French and with lou in English.
The hours are Monday Tuesday and Friday (school days) from 7:30 am to 8:30 am and from 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm for bedtime after your evening but with video surveillance in case she wakes up. Leave on Wednesday and Thursday Saturday and Sunday from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. and from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. for bedtime. Our daughter has her small character but is very attentive and curious. For lying down, it is very easy, it is a big sleeper.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Restaurateurs

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Lou a 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your room equipped with tv and wifi and bathroom apart in the hotel but your place of life will be in our apartment which consists of a large living room kitchen of 60 m2, two terraces with sea view, 2 bedrooms and a suite parenrale. You will have in your room a remote monitoring to see our daughter when she sleeps.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »