Family ID: 1008855

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: MEYZIEU / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Vincent

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 7-10 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

If you want to improve your knowledge of German and / or French, we have a project for you! Following a professional move a few months ago, we left France for Germany. Great change for us who did not speak the language ... And also a great cultural change! Our sons Paul (5 years old) and Quentin (3 years old) have discovered the local school rhythm achieved in the kindergarten of many games. It suits them perfectly! So they go out all day with their new friends and we find them at the latest at 17h because the evening study does not exist here. However next year, Paul will go to school, which ends here at 1pm or 3pm! As we both work, the project you are proposing is to accompany us in this expatriate life of a few years and discover with us the joys of German culture!
More ⇩

Job Description

For us, to welcome an au pair, it is also to meet a person with whom we will have pleasure to share a piece of life. We have already lived in the past in Holland, France, the United States and now in Germany, and we travel a lot. Each time, the discovery of a new culture has been a driving force for us. We hope to continue this type of sharing by opening our door to an au pair.
On the other hand, we hope that she can help us in a German newspaper that we have not mastered very well so far, including finding children at the end of their school day and accompanying them in their time activities. on time. The rest is classic with an expected participation in the collective tasks of the house.
As we are expatriates, we are moving a lot and we would be delighted to share our discoveries in France and Germany with the au pair who would interest her.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Conseillée en Economie Sociale et Famill / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
8 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, English, British, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? suivant profil

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair has his own room , about ten m2, equipped with a bed, bedside table and wall cupboard. Its window overlooks the garden. A bathroom is adjoining; whose priority use will be left to the au pair. This room allows a very good autonomy as it is distant from other rooms and close to the entrance of the house; allowing a total flexibility of schedules.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »