Family ID: 1596246

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vechta / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
our two cute daughters and we live in a family house on the outskirts of Vechta. Vechta is a district town with around 34,000 inhabitants. It is only 5 km from us to the center. There is a bus station nearby. We will probably also provide you with your own car. It is almost 60 km to the nearest major cities such as Bremen, Oldenburg or Osnabrück.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The first thing you should do is be fond of children. It is also important that you know how to assert yourself. Our children are very strong-willed and require a lot of patience.
Everyday life would be such that you already help prepare the children in the morning. After that, you have until around 12:30 p.m. free time or time to do some small things in the household, such as vacuuming. We are all at home around 1:15 p.m. for lunch. It would be nice if you then prepared lunch. After lunch, the children have to do their activities or you can play with them. In the evening around 7/8 p.m. I come home from work and lay the children down. It would be nice if you already had dinner with the children. Most of the weekends would be free and it would usually start as early as Friday after lunch.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mila, geboren in 2015 (w)
Nina, geboren in 2018 (w)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a room of about 12 square meters with a bed, a closet, a table with two chairs and a television. At the moment we still have to share a bathroom, but we are planning to expand the upper floor in 2021 so that you can probably share a bathroom with the children in the middle of next year. Of course we also have free WiFi in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »