Family ID: 1602829

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Veigy-FONCENEX (15 km de Genève/Suisse) / Village | More ⇩

Name Ekaterina

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Minute ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello!
We are a Franco (dad) - Russian (mom) family and our 3 year old son (Franco-Russian). As well as our 4 year old dog who is also bilingual :-))) and very nice (for those who are afraid of the dog: he is really adorable).
We are looking for a motivated person, speaking Russian perfectly, to be able to promote this language for the little one.
French is obviously also spoken in the family between parents.
The au pair can do French lessons either in France or in neighboring Switzerland. We are 15 km from the center of Geneva / Switzerland well connected with public transport (bus).
If you are a motivated person who likes children with experience in this field contact us!
For this new adventure of the year 2020 which will start from September or end of August.

Yours truly.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Your mission:
in the morning prepare the child for school and bring to school (by bus).
Time for language lessons in the morning.
Walk the dog.
In the afternoon: pick up the child from school, have a snack and activities with him at home or outside.
In free time: tidy up the little one's room and yours. Possibly help with other household chores upon request.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender garçon de presque 3 ans ( en novembre ) . qui va débuter l' école maternelle fin aout .

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Estonian, Russian, Ukrainian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Your room is very large and bright with a private bathroom / shower / WC.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »