Family ID: 1946727

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Vejle / Town | More ⇩

Name Lisbeth

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
212
Profile Visited by 212 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear

We are a family of 5, where two of the children are still living at home.

I work as a director in the garment industry and my husband is a surgeon. We have a busy work life, and therefore need an au pair to help us with our every day life.

We are based in Vejle a medium sized city in Jytland Denmark. We are located right by the ocean with beautiful views. There is around 4 km to the city center, although there are several shopping opportunities closer by.

We are used to have au pairs, and have had them for the last 20 years. All have great feedback, saying that they liked being part of our family.

We hope we have sparked your interest.
More ⇩

Job Description

In our busy lives we need a positive person with good energy and who is trustworthy.

The main part of your job will be to take care of the house, such as housekeeping, cleaning, cooking dinner etc. We would appreciate a person with experience in those areas.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl (Ingrid) 16
Boy (William) 13

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 940 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Estonian, Haitian, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mexican, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair has his/her own big room, with WiFi etc. Everything included
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »