Family ID: 1940082

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Venaria Reale / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We bought a detached house in the countryside and the renovations have just started. So we have to wait a few more months before moving and the house is finished. The nearest village is 2 km from the house. Not far from home we have a horse stables and in front of a mini market / bar that sells everything. Chivasso, the largest city is 7 km away. We would have the possibility to recharge electric scooter and / or bike from home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The Au Pair should help with household chores (take care of the laundry, only washer and dryer, no iron; put on a dishwasher, vacuum and snot). I would like you to be able to speak / play with Leonardo in English after recovering him in kindergarten at 4.00 pm. You should go to the daycare by bike / foot to retrieve it. The kindergarten is only 2.4 km from the house. From 10:00 to 16:00 he would have free time to take language courses. Sundays are also free. On Saturday morning he should help me with the house cleaning and / or play with Leonardo in the garden.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Geologist / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Leonardo, 2.5 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, English, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is independent surrounded by a beautiful garden and vegetable garden. Currently we don't have a swimming pool yet. A small independent room is provided for the au pair. We have two bathrooms, one below and one above.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »