Family ID: 1928053

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: tourrettes sur loup / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair , I mostly need a responsable girl who is able to drive my daughter at school , sports.. etc and able to stay a d take care of Didi if I need to go faraway for a couple of days for work . You will have your room with a double bed, tour owen bathroom with show et and bathtube.. a car..
We live in a huge property with a lot of space, à parc, a swimming pool,we have to dogs and one cat, four tortues in our small lake..,we like happy and indépendant person, polite and responsable.
More ⇩

Job Description

you need to be able to drive
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Didi, 14 years, mostly nerfs to be driven at her international lycee

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

your room is a very nice room with queen size bed , your bathroom with all shower and bathtube .. you have a connected télévision , wi-fi ..
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »