Family ID: 1627658

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Venezia / Town | More ⇩

Name Nicola

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the center of Venice, in the Santa Croce district. There are obviously no cars but the connections are present via vaporetti (boats). Venice offers many activities and language schools and is undoubtedly a fascinating city to be experienced day by day.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person who can help us manage the little things for olivia, accompany her and pick her up from school, make her attend some extracurricular activities and help her mother in the daily management of her needs at home. We will prefer that the person can speak English fluently with Olivia to help her learn the language at this time in her life. Sometimes in the evening hours to look after little Olivia and allow ourselves a free evening.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Unemployed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Olivia - Famale - 3 Years old -

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, Filipino, Finnish, Japanese, Greek, English, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house in Venice is near the grand canal, it is a very welcoming house and in a very quiet area. A few steps from the center of Venice, the vaporetto stop and the train station. The house is small but has a separate single room. Wifi connection present.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »